Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

How To Plant A Garden…


Peace of mind
Peace of heart
Peace of soul
Squash gossip
Squash grumbling
Squash selfishness.
Lettuce be faithful
Lettuce us be kind
Lettuce really love one another
Turnip for prayer
Turnip to help each other
Thyme for each other
Thyme for family
Thyme for friends
Water freely with patience
Cultivate with love
Now how is your garden growing?

Comments on: "How To Plant A Garden…" (6)

  1. Oh I love it Cherokee!!! Very clever. My garden looks pretty good.

  2. Karina Cillo said:

    Dear Cherokee Billie, how are things?

    I love this post. It is so gracious and very clever! Unfortunately, some items are still lacking in my family garden…. I plant it but the earth will not grow it, no matter how patient I have been… But I am persitent. Maybe this is one of the lessons God wants me to learn.

    • I do believe that in time your garden will become what you want It to be. is how we get through things that helps us grow as individuals. I appreciate your comment.
      many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. I agree with Tarryn….this is very clever!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud