Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Don’t Ever


Don’t ever be reluctant to show your feelings when you’re happy, give in to it. When you’re not, live with it.

Don’t ever be afraid to try to make things better you might be surprised at the results.

Don’t ever take the weight of the world on your shoulders.

Don’t ever feel threatened by the future take life one day at a time.

Don’t ever feel guilty about the past what’s done is done. Learn from any mistakes you might have made.

Don’t ever feel that you are alone there is always somebody there for you to reach out to.

Don’t ever forget that you can achieve so many of the things you can imagine.
It’s not as hard as it seems.

Don’t ever stop loving don’t ever stop believing; don’t ever stop dreaming your dreams.

Comments on: "Don’t Ever" (2)

  1. Dear Billie, this post contains several pieces of advice. I myself have picked the ones which serves me right…. But much more than advice, you triggered the hope inside me. Many are the times I feel hopeless and helpless, but God never lets me alone. Actually, His intention is to bring me back to life.
    I ask permission to include one more line to your great post:
    Don’t ever stop bringing these wonderful posts into your blog!!
    Love,
    Karina de Cillo

    • dear Karina:
      you made my day with your comment. So glad that this message had meaning for you and I plan on continuing to post uplifting messages. Thank you for taking the time to comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud