Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

A strong woman works out every day to keep her body in shape…
but a woman of strength kneels in prayer to keep her soul in shape…

A strong woman isn’t afraid of anything…
but a woman of strength shows courage in the midst of her fear…

A strong woman won’t let anyone get the best of her…
but a woman of strength gives the best of her to everyone…

A strong woman makes mistakes and avoids the same in the future…
a woman of strength realizes life’s mistakes can also be God’s blessings and capitalizes on them…

A strong woman walks sure footedly…
but a woman of strength knows God will catch her when she falls…

A strong woman wears the look of confidence on her face…
but a woman of strength wears grace…

A strong woman has faith that she is strong enough for the journey…
but a woman of strength has faith that it is in the journey that she will become strong…

Comments on: "A Strong Woman vs Woman of Strength" (8)

  1. I see myself and all the women in my family as woman of strength. I see you too Cherokee as a woman of strength.

    • Dear Tarryn:
      I know that you are a woman of strength and thank you for your kind words about me as well. There are a lot of women of strength who often don’t realize what they are. I posted this message so they can know who they are.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Dear Cherokee Billie,

    I loved this post. It reminded me of how many times I showed myself just strong. It was not wrong to be like this. But there is a time to be strong. Today I realize I have also been courageous, understanding, patient, loving, caring, attentive, polite, among other characteristics in my personality. And I suppose this makes me a woman of strength, too. And I totally agree with Tarryn: I see you Cherokee Billie as a woman of strength! That’s why I always come back!
    Love,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      With all you have gone through and all you have accomplished you are definitely a woman of strength. Never doubt that for a moment. Thank you for your kind words.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. I needed this message today. Thank you for this timely posting, Cherokee…
    Godspeed,
    N

  4. Hello Cherokee Billie. This is lovely…I am finding I am a woman of strength by the grace of God. I do fall often though, and ask (beg) him to stay by my side through all the trials myself and family have been facing for the last 4 months. I am a woman of strength because when I fall our Lord helps me back up, and says” you can do it”,” You must not give up”. Same for you Cherokee you don’t let others drag you down your a woman of strength because you never give up, and I admire you.

    Your Friend,
    Lisa

    • Dear Lisa:
      This year has definitely been a year in which you have grown and learned more about who you really are. One year from now you will look back and see how much you have grown and matured. I am proud of you for all that you have done and are doing. You get my vote as a woman of strength and courage.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud