Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

I invite you to join me Tuesday August 30, 2011 at 8:00 PM EST-5:00 PM PST where I will discuss what I see happening for the future in terms of the economy. I will give my Psychic Predictions.

The discussion will consist of the following:

• Surviving Tomorrows Economy
• Planning For the Future
• Employment and Unemployment
• The Future of the Housing Market
• The Future of the U.S. Dollar

This is an interactive forum and you will be able to make comments and ask questions about what I see for the future with the economy.

To join the seminar please call in shortly before 8:00 PM EST or you can join in at a later time.

Here is the information for joining the seminar Psychic Sees the Future.
Conference Dial-in Number: (712) 775-7300
Participant Access Code: 209199#

I will do my best to make a recording of this seminar, but I cannot guarantee that I will be able to have a recording.

Please mark this on your calendar and I look forward to having you with me Tuesday August 30, 2011.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Psychic Sees The Future! Tele-Seminar this Tuesday!" (5)

  1. Sounds great, I think people will benifit a lot from listening.

  2. It was a wonderful seminar last night and I’m going to see if I can get a recording of it. People had many questions about the economy and investments. It was a lively discussion than the last half hour I answered people’s questions about the economy and working. I hope you are able to attend the next one.
    Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. As you know, I was there last night. It was interesting and informative to hear your take on the situations and suggestions as to how we can prepare. To summarize what I received from the teleconference is that the one thing you don’t want to do is to succomb to fear that is so easy to do. Instead face it, walk through it, prepare for what may lay ahead for you, and know we are never alone. Many people are going through tough times and so many things the common everyday person has no control over, but each of us has the control over our own individual lives and how we deal with what does come our way if we choose to take that control. I think the emphasis is on the words of how we deal with it. You can choose to curl up in a ball, live in drama, and wring your hands saying, “whoa is me” or you can take control of the situation and do the best that you can to make it. Will it be easy? No, it will not. I think of Scarlet O’Hara in Gone with the Wind and the way that she survived not always ethical, but she did survive. My parents lived through the depression, storms, WW II, etc., and were farmers. I grew up with knowing the importance of preparing and of being creative with what you have….but don’t fear it or the changes. I didn’t pay much attention when I was growing up; that is just what we did. As I have gotten older, it means much more to me the lessons that I have learned. You may be afraid but you still must find that courage deep inside and step into it. We all have a piece of God inside of us. This is the time to make that connection with that beautiful part of us and find that inner peace and faith that can sustain you when the storms of life come..so that you can weather the storms and enjoy the rainbows that come afterwards, metaphorically speaking…sometimes you have to look for the rainbow….even if it is just in your heart….which is a good place for it to be. Prayers for guidance and then we have to take action on that guidance and put ourselves out there to act on opportunities, etc. that come our way and the ones that we create through our choices. I am a believer in synchronicity because it has been a part of my life so many, many times, but you have to do the work and put yourself out there. By the way, the rainbows that we see with our physical eyes are very beautiful too! Don’t fear the changes, but prepare and spread your light of love and compassion to others as well. We are not separate but are connected. Sorry, CB, I got carried away. 🙂 Thank you for your work.

  4. Dear Anna:
    You encapsulated exactly what I’ve spoke about very beautifully. It’s definitely a time to be aware and not live in fear of what is going to be coming. I am like you my parents live through the depression and they instilled a lot of those values of how to survive in difficult times. We had a really nice group and everyone asked such appropriate questions about finances and economy. I have not figured out how to record this yet, but I’m working on it and when I have it available I will let people know. Thank you for your wonderful message today.
    Many blessings,
    Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud