Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


by Cherokee Billie.
Archangel Jophiel is the Angel of Wisdom and Illumination whose name means Beauty of God. He is also the Patron Archangel of Education. This Great Archangel is not spoken about as perhaps some of the other more well know Archangels, but nonetheless he is an important messenger of the Divine. Archangel Jophiel’s mission in part, is to help focus you away from the personality, ego or fear and move ever closer to the Christ Consciousness. Jophiel’s twin flame is Christine and as her name suggests, she is all one with the Consciousness of Christ. Christine acts as a counterpart to Jophiel; she represents steadfast constancy and is the feminine aspect of Wisdom.

Jophiel and Christine bring enlightenment, wisdom, inspiration, clear seeing and understanding. He appears dressed in a yellow cloak, carrying a bright blazing sword. They reside on the Second Ray with the color being Yellow, also called the Love-Wisdom Ray. The energy of this ray is most powerfully beamed down to earth on a Sunday.

Jophiel’s mission is that of the Archangel of teachers and students, helping with teaching and education, particularly working with people of artistic natures alike. They bring awareness to humankind and offer understanding of the teachings from the higher realms, illuminating the pathway for all of us. If we loose our way, these two beautiful Angels can rescue people from spiritual blindness and ignorance, something which may hinder them from fulfilling their higher purpose.

Archangel Jophiel can release powerful energies of light to us, swirling around the head and brain area, which aids in removing any negativity and drawing down the perfect blueprint of each individual. By invoking this beautiful Archangel, you will begin to open more to wisdom, gain clarity, inspiration and he will help you to absorb and retain information during study or exam times.

When you need information, understanding or spiritual wisdom, invoke Archangel Jophiel and he will pour the wisdom upon you, like a fountain of golden light. If you get stuck and are unsure as to which path you should take, get quiet, and invoke Jophiel to assist you with your decision. Their help can be invaluable when breaking free from addictions of any sorts also.

Invoking Archangel Jophiel

We have free will so no Angel can interfere in our lives unless we give permission to do so. So we must Ask.

Here are some examples; of course you may change them to suit your personal circumstances:

I now invoke Archangel Jophiel and Archeia….

Make me aware of my Divine plan,

Give me guidance and help

Blaze the flame of Illumination through me

Please dissolve the lower energies from my being

Give me understanding, so I may resolve conflicts in my life

Help me to learn and absorb information for school/work

Help me to re-connect to my higher self/Divine Source

Or

“I now invoke Archangel Jophiel to stand at my side, to pour golden light of illumination into my crown and through my body. I ask for wisdom and truth to help me learn and grow so I may know my higher self” Then get quiet and let Jophiel do the rest.

Visualize your head area surrounded by the glowing gold light and see the angels of illumination flooding your soul, body and mind with this powerful energy.

Spiritual Retreat

Archangel Jophiel and Archeia Christine’s spiritual retreat is said to be located in the higher realms over the physical location south of the Great Wall of China, near Lanchow in North Central China.

Archangel Jophiel and the Chakras

Archangel Jophiel and Christine are associated with the Crown Chakra at the top of the head, the communication centre with our spiritual nature, oneness with the Divine. They can purify this chakra by sending the Yellow Ray of wisdom and enlightenment to aid in mastering the qualities of the Yellow Ray. Jophiel’s ruling planet is Mercury and his element is Air. Scents associated with him are Orange, Myrrh, lemongrass and lavender.

If you would like further information on the Archangels and how to have them help you in your life contact me, Cherokee Billie for further assistance.

Comments on: "Need enlightenment? Contact Archangel Jophiel!" (4)

  1. Lovely Cherokee Billie. I just love learning about Arch Angels and guardian angels. I am going to ask them for their guidance. Thanks for introducing me to Jophiel. and Christine. I have been asking for guidance from Arch Angel Michael Lately, and my angel you introduced me to:)
    Your Friend, Lisa

    • dear Lisa:
      so good to hear from you my friend. I’m sure that the archangels will help you now And always. it is by not asking that we miss out on the Miracle! So glad I was able to help you find one of your personal angels.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. janislynne said:

    Thanks for sharing. I will use the information to help me with my personal and professional life.

    • Dear Janis:
      I’m glad my article has been beneficial to you and I know I’ll help you in your professional life. Thank you for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud