Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

In Honor of Michael Jackson – August 29, 1958 to June 25, 2009

Heaven Is Here
Written By Michael Jackson

You and I were never separate It’s just an illusion Wrought by the magical lens of Perception
There is only one Wholeness Only one Mind We are like ripples In the vast Ocean of Consciousness
Come, let us dance The Dance of Creation Let us celebrate The Joy of Life
The birds, the bees The infinite galaxies Rivers, Mountains Clouds and Valleys Are all a pulsating pattern Living, breathing Alive with cosmic energy
Full of Life, of Joy This Universe of Mine Don’t be afraid
To know who you are You are much more Than you ever imagined
You are the Sun You are the Moon You are the wildflower in bloom You are the Life-throb That pulsates, dances From a speck of dust To the most distant star
And you and I Were never separate It’s just an illusion Wrought by the magical lens of Perception
Let us celebrate The Joy of Life Let us dance The Dance of Creation
Curving back within ourselves We create Again and again Endless cycles come and go We rejoice In the Infinitude of Time
There never was a time When I was not Or you were not There never will be a time When we will cease to be
Infinite Unbounded In the Ocean of Consciousness We are like ripples In the Sea of Bliss
You and I were never separate It’s just an illusion Wrought by the magical lens of Perception
Heaven is Here Right now is the moment of Eternity Don’t fool yourself Reclaim your Bliss
Once you were lost But now you’re home In a non logical Universe There is nowhere to go From Here to Here Is the Unbounded Ocean of Consciousness We are like ripples In the Sea of Bliss
Come, let us dance The Dance of Creation Let us celebrate The Joy of Life
And You and I were never separate It’s just an illusion Wrought by the magical lens of Perception
Heaven is Here Right now, this moment of Eternity Don’t fool yourself Reclaim your Bliss

“Heaven is Here” is written by Michael Jackson and is from Dancing the Dream copyright Michael Jackson 1992; published by Doubleday and reprinted in Great Britain in 2009.

Comments on: "Remembering Michael Jackson 2011" (31)

  1. janis l. mcmanus said:

    This year the song I remember most from Michael Jackson is “you are not alone, i am here with”. I appreciate all the words that Cherokee Billie has shared from Michael Jackson. I remind people of his importance to us.

  2. I can’t believe it’s been 2 whole years since we lost that dear sweet man, thank you for the messages you delivered to us from him CB, they really helped me to heal. I still miss Michael terribly, but I am so happy that he is now at peace and nobody can cause him pain anymore.

    • dear P:
      time always keeps slipping into the future. I’m glad you have so many fond memories of Michael. He definitely is at peace now.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Anabella said:

    I am also surprised that two years have passed. My feelings for Michael remain intact and when I see your photos, videos I can not help smiling or caring for him. And today I have a lot of feelings and not how to express them. It’s like it was yesterday when he left. I think her fans are loving him with the same intensity, we can not forget him, remains in our hearts. In my heart will always be Michael, I will always smile for him because he is unique to me, very special. I wish her ​​happiness is infinite and where Michael is feeling our love.
    I love you Michael!

    • dear Anabella:
      thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings about Michael. He will never be forgotten that is for sure.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. L.O.V.E you more Michael 🙂 Thanks Cherokee, Michael’s poem is just pure joy and love……..

    Light and Love Susanxoxoxox

    • dear Susan:
      nothing would be more appropriate on this day than using Michael’s own words. Thank you so much for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  5. Anastasia said:

    As Cherokee Billie knows, I try real hard to not post about MJ on the internet as a general rule for me for reasons that I simply will not go into. Tonight I spoke with Billie briefly on the phone and she told me of this post. Shortly after we ended our call, I received a very beautiful and very personal sign from none other than Mr. thriller himself lol. It is because of Michael’s own writings that I have come to realize that he was always and is still very much a very spiritual being who tended to be very metaphysical while he was here. Since Michael passed into Spirit, my life changed forever because of Billie who made it possible for us to communicate. Billie, thank you for bringing Michael and I together which has triggered a wonderful and very loving relationship that I will love and cherish for all eternity. I love you all.

    Anastasia

    • Dear Anastasia:
      It is through your own work and your desire to understand spiritual truths that has led you this far. I was only a signpost for you. I’m glad that you’re able to have this connection and I know that it will be an ongoing adventure. Thank you so much for sharing what has happened to you with all of us.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

    • Anastasia: I am very interested to know what your special connection to Michael is?

    • Hi Anastasia, I feel the same as you I dont like to post anything or participate in things concerning Michael, on the internet either, for personal reasons too.

      Bless you.

      • it is the wise person who understands when to be silent.

      • Mary Ann said:

        I apologize if asking was in error. If you choose silence….I can respect that. My spirit brought me to Cherokee’s blog in 2009. It was a blessing to meet here with the same unique feelings for MJ. I am not mean-spirited and it felt great to meet others like me here.
        If people do not want to speak they should not do so. I must request not to make partial statements by putting it out there…and then state it is private.
        Again, I apologize for asking. Have a wonderful Sunday.
        Blessings,
        Mary Ann

  6. “There never will
    be a time When we will
    cease to be”
    I Love you Michael.

    Thanks Cherokee

    • dear Tarryn:
      that is my favorite line from this poem. Realizing we always have been and always will be is a great reassurance for the future. as always I appreciate your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  7. My prayers are for Prince, Paris, and Blanket and the rest of Michael’s family as they will remember the events of June 25, 2009, and, hopefully, they will also share the good memories of Michael’s life. He was a good and loving father, son, brother, and uncle. Thank you, Michael, for the difference you have made, and will continue to make, in this world by letting your light shine so that others may see. Also, thank you, Cherokee Billie, for everything. This is one of my favorites of Michael’s poems; it so eloquently describes who we really are and brings peace and comfort to me.
    with love and gratitude,
    Anna

    • Dear Anna:
      I’m sure that his family will honor him today and there’s no way his children will not think about him. I agree it’s a good idea to pray for them. Michael brought his whole being to everything that he did in life and that included being a good father. I think this poem of his is magnificent and wanted everyone to share in his own words. Thank you so much for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  8. Love and miss you Michael! Thanks for sharing the poem Cherokee.

    • Dear Lori:
      What better way to celebrate Michael’s life then hearing his own words about spirituality and eternity!
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

      • Comforting is to know Michael is at peace now. Still, earth is a sadder place without him around. Many thanks, Cherokee Billie, for posting this beautiful joyful eternal poem.

        • Dear Eva:
          Michaels said it beautifully about are always existing and they’re not being a beginning or ending. Remember that and you will feel better. Thank you so much for your kind words.
          many blessings,
          Cherokee Billie

  9. Mary Ann said:

    Thanks Cherokee Billie for celebrating Mike on this blog from his written words in his book “Dancing the Dream.” This is a video called Michael Jackson Behind the Mask Project. I think all of you will love it. http://tiny.cc/z34nj

    • dear Mary Ann:
      good to hear from you again. I think Michael expressed spirituality very well and who better to hear from today. Thanks for the video post as well.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  10. I thought you might enjoy this video by these two young men doing smooth criminal On cellos.

  11. Michael has been such an inspiration for millions of people and for me, things haven’t been different. People can say whatever they want and alegate whatever gossip they wish. But Michael was bigger than life and he continues to touch our souls. Thank you for the transcription from his book, it is wonderful. God bless Michael the one of a kind, the unike and the only one!

    Love,

    Karina de Cillo

    • dear Katrina:
      so glad you enjoyed hearing Michael’s own words about spirituality. You are right he will continue to touch the hearts and souls of people worldwide. So good to hear from you.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud