Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

As I was asleep this morning a robber opened my bedroom window and sprayed a special spray to knock me out. They proceeded to tear out the metal bars on my sliding glass window and came in and robbed me. I knew something had happened when I woke up this morning because my window was open and so was my bedroom door. Then I heard my neighbor calling me to ask if I was okay and he was calling the maintenance man to the apartment. The police have been here and the insurance investigator. I can’t begin to tell you how violated I feel. Yes, I understand it’s important that I was not harmed, but the emotional harm is still there. My nerves are completely shot. I have been robbed before, but this time was much more serious because they came into my bedroom while I was knocked out and took my purse right out of my bed. I’m suffering from nervous exhaustion right now.

Keep me in your prayers,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "I Was Robbed This Morning!" (33)

  1. That is terrible news, Billie. However, the main thing is that you are unharmed. No matter how hard, try and stay positive, otherwise this experience will cause much mental anguish. It’s not easy, I know but remember the material things in life are not as important as the spiritual ones. Those who robbed you require help. Pray for them.

  2. I hope the donation I sent you will help a tiny little bit.

    • Yes, Lene Your donation meant so much to me. All my money was stolen. I had just cashed a check the day before. You are so considerate, Kind, and thoughtful. You’ll never know how much you have helped me. With love, Billie

  3. Anabella said:

    Ohh I’m sorry to hear this. That situation so ugly you have lived, I understand how you feel and that you are nervous.
    I hope you do not have stolen valuables and less than sentimental value. I hope that you recover. Even in the distance I want you to get my hug now.
    I’m sorry what happened to you and hope that you will soon be quieter.
    So I will pray for you to receive comfort from the angels and God.
    I send much love
    Anabella

    • Ana sus palabras de la bondad destinada tanta a mí. Me siento tan atemorizado en mi departamento ahora. Esta persona había estado cazando al acecho las acciones alrededor de mi departamento y supo exactamente qué hacer. Ellos no robaron nadie en el edificio menos mí. Y me espanta que rociaron el material para hacerme no me despierto en mi ventana de pieza y entonces estuve en mi derecho de pieza próximo a mí. Soy todavía muy nervioso e inestable. Con el amor, Billie

  4. OMG CB, I am so sorry to hear this, THANK GOD you were not hurt! I know your nerves must be shot to Hell, I will keep you in my prayers.

    I’m sorry I haven’t been around much, I’ve been taking some classes and still trying to find work.

  5. Oh my God! I am just glad that you are alive! That is the most horrible thing to experience. May God bless you and your home– I pray that your pets are doing alright, also! I am sending hugs and kisses your way.
    Godspeed,
    N

    • Thank you for your kind thoughts and prayers. My cats were very shaken up and are still nervous. I appreciate your good wishes and prayers. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  6. This is so horrible. I am so sorry that this happened to you. Unfortunately, there are many people who will stop at nothing to take what they can from others. I know that this is quite an emotional blow for you, but I am still thankful that you were not physically harmed. As you know, you are always in my prayers.

    • Dear Anna: Thank you for always being there as my friend. I have never had a better friend in my life than you. There are not enough words to thank you for all your help and support. May god bless you mightily! With love, Billie

      • You are very kind, Billie. You are also very welcome. I’ll be there for you and help however I can. 🙂
        with love,
        Anna

  7. Karina de Cillo said:

    Dear Cherokee Billie,

    I was shocked just likewise to hear about the happening. I just do not understand what drives people to do such a kind of thing, to harm someone to get their belongings? I have already said a prayer for you to keep calm and confident. God bless you, Cherokee Billie! You do not deserve it!
    Love,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina: what drives people to do this is drugs. Plain and simple. I know that I was being stalked and they were watching the actions around my apartment for many days. Because no other apartment was robbed in the building only me. They watch that I have employees come in the day and leave in the early afternoon. They knew I was alone at night and helpless. My neighbors came first thing in the morning to my bedroom window to let me know they were worried about me and they called the police. As always I appreciate your kind words and thoughts for me. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  8. Very SCARY-( I do hope you might have someone to stay with you for a few days……..
    Keeping you in my prayers………Susanxoxox

  9. Your always in my thoughts and prayers. I am so sorry that you have to go through this. You deserve so much better. So many real sickos out there. What a big jerk that person is!!!

    • Dear Lisa: it was wonderful to talk with you last night and I appreciate your words. With all that you are going through I really appreciate your support. With love, Billie

  10. sylviafra said:

    Dear Cherokee Billie
    We love you because you’re a wonderful person, unique and precious to our hearts. Think about it. We are with you as much as possible. The robber can not steal this immaterial friendship .
    We are with you … in thought or prayer.
    Sylvia- F

    • Dear Sylvia:
      I appreciate your beautiful and encouraging words this morning. You are correct they cannot steal my friends and the love I have for them and they for me. Thank you so much for letting me know how you feel. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  11. Cherokee, I am so sorry to hear about this. I can understand how violated you must feel. I send you much Love and prayers for your healing.

    • Dear Tarryn:
      You’re always here for me and I love you for that. Thank you so much for the beautiful card you sent me, it did help to lift my spirits. You are always appreciated by me more than you know.
      With love, Cherokee Billie

  12. So sorry to hear of this. It always bothers me that people will take things that others worked so hard to get. I agree with you that it was probably drug related. Drugs are ruining our world. Even in my small little town in rural Wisconsin, I cannot pick up a paper without reading of drug crimes. I send you love and a calming and thank God you were not harmed physically. We should all be able to close our eyes at night and feel safe until morning. LOVE is what we all desire but PEACE is what we all need. I send a prayer for both for you!

    • Dear Lori:
      Unfortunately our whole world is affected by drugs. And I agree I worked hard for the money that I had and that was all they stole.
      With love, Cherokee Billie

  13. Shirley said:

    God Bless your speedy emotional, and financial recovery!
    Power partners with ongoing prayers for protection, safety, speedy healing, peace, and calm energy for you dear one.
    So much Love sent your way…

    Shirley

    • Dear Shirley: Welcome to the blog! You can now post whenever you would like. Thank you for your kind wishes and the love that you sent.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  14. Billie, I am so thankful that You were not harmed physically, but the emotional trauma will take some time to overcome.
    I also understand your physical condition has been very bad.
    I will be making a donation to you since the thieves stole all of your money.
    I challenge everyone who can find goodness in their heart to do the same.
    We never know when we may be next!!!…Love, Norma

    • Dear Norma: I appreciate your support and kind wishes. Your donation is greatly appreciated. I know that you are going through a difficult financial time and you really didn’t need to donate. If you don’t have money please do not feel obligated to donate. But I know that you’ll be rewarded a hundredfold for what you have given and sacrificed.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  15. maureen2010 said:

    Hi Billie,
    I made a donation, and I hope it helps. I admire your strength and honesty! I don’t understand why you are being challenged in this way – perhaps you know better than I. But anyway, I hope you heal and prevail.

    • Dear Maureen: thank you so much for the donation. It definitely is a help in helping me recover what was lost. I go through so many challenges in this life because I am working off all karmic debt and will not have to return to this planet again. For that I am grateful. May the Great Spirit bless you mightily.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  16. Oh wow what is wrong with people. I will keep you in my prayers. Its hard but I will try and pray for the person that did this to you as well.

  17. Ramon Vasquezysanchez said:

    Well things happen. I will not say “I know how you feel” because I don’t. Its not a good feeling, that I do know. There are no words to make you feel good right now, so I just say “Another story to my life” But myself,….I am glad I have another page to fill in. Won’t cry after spill milk so why ruin my day. The confort of feeling safe at home is gone for right now. Damn another gray hair. Well as the old saying goes ” after all tomorrow is another day.” Love you Lady, and my heart is with you.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud