Spiritual Advisor and Inspiration.

June 09, 2012 Johnny Depp turns 49 years old. He has been a part of our culture for so long and he inspires and motivates many people. I send out best wishes and blessings to him and his family on his birthday. I hope that he has a wonderful day and lives a long time so that he continues to delight and entertain us.

Johnny is a fine actor who always surprises me with his performances. I hope someday he makes a CD of music. He is a fine musician who accidentally fell in to acting. Some people do not realize that he came to Los Angeles to be a rock star. He was destined for fame one way or another and it came to him through acting.

Worldwide this man is loved and there has to be something beautiful inside of his soul to attract so much love. He definitely has the key to touch the hearts of so many.

It was a real treat to see him on the MTV awards playing lead guitar the other evening. He definitely deserved the lifetime achievement award. How many other actors his age have made so many movies and touched so many lives?

The first movie that really caught my attention was “What’s Eating Gilbert Grape.” I knew after seeing that movie that there was a lot more to Johnny Depp then just being a pretty boy. Over the years he has proven what a fine actor he is. The diversity of roles that he chooses is astounding. I’m sure each one of you has a favorite movie or character that he has played. Please share your thoughts about Johnny Depp in honor of his birthday.

Many blessings to you Johnny,
Cherokee Billie

P.S. Don’t tell anyone, but I have a crush on Johnny!

Comments on: "Happy Birthday Johnny Depp!" (11)

  1. Happy Birthday to Johnny! He is not only fabulous eye candy but is also an amazing talent. I’ve enjoyed so many of his movies and haven’t even seen them all yet. I wish him many years of health and happiness! I agree that it would be wonderful if he made a music CD.

  2. I love Johnny’s movies, they are always fantastic!! I hope he had a glorious day.

  3. Deedee Stahl said:

    I knew Johnny had a Mystic Spirit in which I Identified…..Now i know why…we are both Born On June 6…..how neat! Thanks Billie you a Sister of Our universe,,,,
    Namaste……………Deedee

  4. robjam972000 said:

    Happy Birthday to Johnny for the 9th!. Gotta love Gemini people. My son Jamie’s birthday is today 7th June, he turned 12 and he’s a cutie too ;-)

    Susanxoxo

  5. Happy Birthday to Jonny Depp!!! He is a special person with an amazing heart and soul! I wish him many more and happiness always! Xoxo. Stella

  6. Wish they could just clone him, wouldn’t the world be a happier place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Happy late b-day Jonny Deep!!! xoxo BIG FAN…

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,422 other followers