Spiritual Advisor and Inspiration.

Psychic and Paranormal Dreams

Gillian Holloway

Gillian Holloway


Next Live Radio Program “Psychic and Paranormal Dreams” My special guest will be Dr. Gillian Holloway, PhD, a psychology researcher who believes that our dreams are packed with insights that help us make better decisions, recognize threats, and achieve goals. We will be taking calls throughout the program and of course the chat room is open for your questions and comments. http://www.lifetreks.com/

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cherokee-billie

Gillian Holloway is the author of four books on dream analysis and a university instructor at Marylhurst University near Portland Oregon, where she teaches ground-breaking courses on Dream Psychology and Intuition Research.

Dr. Holloway is a popular guest on radio and television; she is a veteran of more than 400 interviews, including ABC’s 20/20. Her work with dreams has been featured in Self, Health Magazine, Cosmopolitan, The Washington Post, and The New York Times Health Blog. Her research into recurring and anxiety dreams has spanned more than 20 years, and she has amassed a database of 30,000 dream cases. Her books are endorsed by leading therapists and her pragmatic style provides solid, useful answers to perplexing dream questions.

This was a fantastic program and if you did not hear it live make sure you listen to it in the archives which are available 24 hours a day. I want to thank Gillian For taking time out of her day to be on our program and for sharing all of her knowledge.

REMEMBER ALL PROGRAMS ARE AVAILABLE TO LISTEN TO 24 HOURS A DAY BY GOING TO THE RADIO PAGE CHOOSING THE TOPIC AND CLICK – LISTEN. IT IS THAT SIMPLE!
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cherokee-billie

Comments on: "Psychic and Paranormal Dreams" (11)

  1. This is going to be such a great show. I am very interested in dreams and dreaming, and what it all really means.

  2. Hello Cherokee Billie and all fellow bloggers. Sounds like a great show. I am really interested in listening to Dr. Gillian Holloway. I am positive I will learn lots:)
    Thank you,
    lisa

  3. Hello dear Cherokee Billie!
    I am soo very happy!! Tomorrow I will be able to listen to your radio show!! It’s because tomorrow it is a holiday over here in Brazil – it’s our Independence Day – so, I will be off the hook!

    I am sure I will learn a lot! I wonder if Dr. Gillian Holloway will also mention “not” having any dreams at all. Or, let us say… not remembering them. I still keep that journal you suggeted with my dreams, but so far, what I have most written there is “Do not remember anything!”

    I wonder why it is taking so long for me to have dreams with my loving Kaká and my loving MJ!!
    I am positive that by listening to your program, some light will be turned on my way!

    Blessings and wish you a wonderful show!!
    Karina de Cillo

  4. I am sure it will be a great show. I would love if I can listen live, but I’ve got to get up early. If not, Billie you have my blessings and prayers that this show turns out a great success, just like the other shows in the past. It is a great subject for sure.
    Love, Linda

  5. This should be very interesting :-) Susanxxxxx

  6. lilystardust said:

    I won’t be able to listen to this sure to be awesome show live tomorrow, but will definitely listen to the archive as soon as I can.

    I want to thank you so very much for calling me today to wish me good luck with my new job tomorrow – you were the only one who did, and it meant the world to me to hear those words of encouragement and support at this particular time.

    The whole last year for me has revolved around your continuous influence and presence. You brought me back in touch with my innermost feelings, values, and longings to be a better person and lead a better life, and pulled me out of depression by helping me to regain a sense of belonging and meaning again. You brought me together with people I would never have known, and with all of you, I was able to climb out of my abyss and begin to move forward in faith and hope. Because of you, prayers, angels, intuition, intent, and deep insights have become more a daily part of my life now, and the connection I feel with all of you has been its own saving grace for me.

    None of this would have happened had I not found your blog. Your postings were so immediately relevant to the way I was feeling at a particular time, so incredibly exactly specific in addressing issues I was experiencing at practically the same moment, it was as if you were hearing my thoughts. I was astounded every time I read your blog.

    I wish you an overflowing abundance of support for all that you have given so selflessly to so many for so many years. Your wisdom, teachings, guidance, compassion, and love have been immeasurable and priceless to those in profound need, and you should be honored and bestowed in kind with every blessing and compensation possible for all you have given and done for others. I cannot thank you enough for all that you have been, done and have given me this past year.

    With Sincerest Appreciation,

    Lilystardust

    • Dear Lisa:

      Your words touched my heart deeply. I honestly don’t know how many people that I have helped that perhaps never have contact with and what you have written means a great deal to me.

      I do my best to keep interesting topics going on my blog and you always write such fascinating comments and add so many other areas to go to. I think you help a lot of people with what you post as well.

      It will not be the same on the radio program without your comments in the chat room; I will keep the seat in the chat room with your name on it and pretend that you are there.

      I know that this is just the beginning of what is to come for you, there are much better things coming in all you have to do is be patient and wait.

      God bless you and give you strength now and always.

      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

    • Karina de Cillo said:

      Dear Lilistardust, I could not help overreading what you wrote and I would lke to wish you very good luck with your new job. I have said a prayer for you and am positive that things will be smoothly all right!
      By the way, I love your nick! See? It says you are a shining star!!

      Best wishes,
      Karina de Cillo

  7. AlaskanWindsong said:

    Your show on dreams was a very informative and interesting one. Thank you so much for all of the information.

  8. I’ve just listened to the program (yesterday it wasn’t possible..), it was a great show! Very, very interesting and enlightening!

    Dreams are so important, I’ve had amazing revelations while asleep :)

    Love to all!

  9. I hope all of you enjoyed the show. I know that I did. I appreciate how Cherokee Billie seems to find such interesting guests. I especially enjoyed Dr. Holloway and her knowledge of dreams. Dreams have always been an intriguing topic for me.
    with love and sweet dreams to all.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,425 other followers